Contact

Przedsiębiorstwo Wielobranżowe Centro-chem
H.Borkowska, D.Mandziuk Spółka Jawna
(Registered Partnership)

Route»

Phone: +48 81 756 55 20
Fax: +48 81 756 55 10

www.centro-chem.pl
info@centro-chem.pl

NIP: 713-23-39-236
Regon: 430932386


 

Managing Director

Dariusz Mandziuk
dariusz.mandziuk@centro-chem.pl

Vice – Director

Hanna Borkowska
tel. +48 81 756 55 09
hanna.borkowska@centro-chem.pl

Legal representative

Piotr Mandziuk
piotr@centro-chem.pl

Foreign Trade Department

Edyta Rutkowska
tel. +48 81 756 55 17
edyta@centro-chem.pl
Languages: English

Kinga Dzwonnik
tel. +48 81 756 55 25
kinga@centro-chem.pl
Languages: English

Magdalena Bielawska
tel. +48 81 756 55 36
magdalena@centro-chem.pl
Languages: English

Cezary Majczak
tel. +48 81 756 55 32
cezary@centro-chem.pl
Languages: English

Anna Jarocka
tel. +48 81 756 55 33
mob. +48 603 353 002
anna@centro-chem.pl
Languages: Russian

Karolina Gieroba
tel. +48 81 756 55 30
mob. +48 603 767 780
karolina.gieroba@centro-chem.pl
Languages: Russian

Aleksy Szkuratów
tel. 81 756 55 05
aleksy@centro-chem.pl
Languages: Russian

Sales Department

Alicja Zawadowicz
tel. +48 81 751 09 78
mob. +48 607 050 642
alicja.zawadowicz@centro-chem.pl

Anna Pawliczuk
tel. +48 81 756 55 13
mob. +48 603 556 030
anna.pawliczuk@centro-chem.pl

Beata Piszel
tel. +48 81 756 55 07
mob. +48 603 038 099
beata.piszel@centro-chem.pl

Bożena Bartoszek
tel. +48 81 756 55 26
bozena.bartoszek@centro-chem.pl

Bożena Bartoszek
tel. +48 81 756 55 26
bozena.bartoszek@centro-chem.pl

Emilia Cieślik
tel. +48 81 756 55 16
mob. +48 607 858 707
emilia.cieslik@centro-chem.pl

Iwona Szczypińska
tel. +48 81 756 55 02
mob. +48 607 809 722
iwona@centro-chem.pl

Joanna Grudzińska
tel. +48 81 756 55 09
joanna@centro-chem.pl

Karolina Wojtyniak
tel. +48 81 756 55 22
mob. +48 608 552 575
karolina@centro-chem.pl

Maria Grzesiak
tel. +48 81 751 09 76
mob. +48 661 414 402
maria.grzesiak@centro-chem.pl

Monika Zawadowicz
tel. +48 81 756 55 31
mob. +48 603 503 840
monika.zawadowicz@centro-chem.pl

Administrative Department

Andrzej Wawrzusiszyn
tel. +48 81 756 55 15
andrzej@centro-chem.pl

Izabela Żardecka
tel. +48 81 756 55 21
izabela.zardecka@centro-chem.pl
Languages: German

Marcin Panasiuk
tel. +48 81 756 55 15
marcin@centro-chem.pl

Ryszard Mańkowski
mob. +48 607 883 900
ryszard.mankowski@centro-chem.pl

Quality Department

Krzysztof Kutnik – Head of Quality Department
tel. +48 81 756 55 04
krzysztof.kutnik@centro-chem.pl

Bartosz Szczypiński
tel. +48 81 756 55 04
bartosz@centro-chem.pl

Dariusz Wojtyniak
tel. +48 81 756 55 18
dariusz.wojtyniak@centro-chem.pl

Piotr Mokrzanowski
tel. +48 81 756 55 18
piotr.mokrzanowski@centro-chem.pl

Accountant Department

Anna Smolińska-Baran – Chief Accountant
tel. +48 81 756 55 06
ksiegowosc@centro-chem.pl

Anna Król
tel. +48 81 756 55 03
anna.krol@centro-chem.pl

Danuta Kusyk
tel. +48 81 756 55 03
danuta.kusyk@centro-chem.pl

Logistics Department

Jacek Ziółkowski
tel. +48 81 756 55 35
jacek.ziolkowski@centro-chem.pl

Jarosław Kuczyński
tel. +48 81 756 55 14
mob. +48 603 317 333
jaroslaw.kuczynski@centro-chem.pl

Konrad Mańkowski
tel. +48 81 756 55 37
konrad@centro-chem.pl

Żaneta Dąbrowska
tel. +48 81 756 55 23
zaneta@centro-chem.pl

Warehouse Gdynia

Grzegorz Wojtyniak – Manager
mob. +48 603 726 002
grzegorz.wojtyniak@centro-chem.pl